

TAFI election

Ajay Prakash | Nomad Travels For President

2021 THE TEAM



Kamal Ramchand Vice President



Abbas Moiz Secretary



Hitank Shah



Lalith Jain Managing Committee



Rai Achal Krishna Managing Committee



Anil Kalsi Managing Committee



Rani Bachani Managing Committee



Seeraj Sabharwal Managing Committee